We now offer Automatic Renewal on all one-month membership. The renewal can be canceled at any time.
To cancel your auto-renewing subscription:
1. Navigate to your Settings page by clicking on your username in the top right corner then choosing Settings from the drop-down menu that appears.
2. You will see the Payments section at the bottom left of the settings list. Here you can find the Cancel Auto-Renew option.
At this time there is no way to cancel your subscription via the app. Please log in from your browser to cancel your Auto-Renewal.