How to deactivate/delete your account

To temporarily deactivate your account:


  • Click on your user icon at the top right corner of the site and click on Settings.
  • Near the bottom of the page you will see "Deactivate Your Account" link.
  • Click the link and follow the prompts.
  • For security reasons, we ask that you deactivate your own account. If you would like to reactivate your account in the future, you can do so by simply logging back in.


To permanently delete your account:


  • Click on your user icon at the top right corner of the site and click on Settings.
  • On the bottom of the page you will see the "Revoke consent" and "Delete account" link (Both will result in account deletion).
  • Click either link and follow the prompts.


We cannot delete your account for you as it is permanent. You must delete your own account.