Private photos will only be shown to users that you interact with. A user will only see your private photos if you:
- Make them an Offer
- Wink at them
- Make them a Counter-Offer
- Respond to a Wink with a Wink
Photo permissions can also be revoked through the following steps:
Click the profile of the user you wish to remove permissions for.
Click the three dots (…) next to their profile towards the top, then select Block.